This is MY Year!

Thats what I keep telling myself – that this is my year! (Using the Operation Transformation mantra!) My year to get healthy and slim down, my year to get organised, and my year to get married! Eeek!

Yes I know its already February before I even manage to write this post. This is a post that is supposed to be posted on the 1st January… but I’m a bit delayed in actually starting the make the plans into action! But I need to get started.

So here, the 11th February 2015 is the day that I say no more excuses and I get on board – and start making my plans into reality!

Leave a Reply

