Super Juice!

IMG_4844

I have seen this juice around different places, but this week when I was visiting my friend, she had a jug of it made up so when I got home I had all the ingredients and threw it together!

I was calling it “Super Juice” and my son thought it was going to be delicious because he loves the carrot/apple/raspberry juice that they get in on special in Lidl and he calls that “Hero Juice”. He wasn’t too impressed when he tasted my drink though!

It tastes fine, but having the jug out on the counter really does encourage you to drink the water. I topped it up with water all day. Lets hope it has super hero properties!

Have any of you any healthy drinks that you’d like to share, or ways of encouraging me to drink enough water?

Leave a Reply

