Happy Easter!

DSC_0100

A belated Happy Easter! Its still Easter Monday, so Easter weekend so I’m just getting in there on time 😉

We had a lovely weekend here, full of chocolate and goodies!

I woke up to a beautiful Easter basket and a bunch of flowers from my other half. I’m following the Slimming World plan, so even though I won’t deny myself the chocolate, I’m trying to eat lots of fruit alongside it. So this is what I came down to:

DSC_0129

There are so many Easter eggs here in the house at the moment, even if we let the kids eat chocolate constantly for days there’ll still be chocolate here!

DSC_0138

This isn’t even half the eggs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

