Our Pups! 6wks old :)

It is such a beautiful day here today! The kids are having a great time playing outside with their friends, I’m getting load after load of laundry done (great drying out there 😉 ) – I almost thought I had an empty laundry basket but found some more clothes in Princess P’s room!

I took some pics of our gorgeous pups yesterday! So cute I had to share 🙂

IMG_4930

IMG_4935

IMG_4938

I hope you’re all getting to make the most of the weather. Its supposed to be here until Friday, so another lovely day to look forward to tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

