Wedding Countdown!

So as of today – its six weeks until our “wedding party” – and we will already have been married almost 24 hours! 🙂

I had given myself six weeks to go as my deadline for not stressing, or thinking oh still loads of time to go… but we’ve now hit that, and I’m still so unorganised!

I do have loads planned, and these last two weeks I have actually got to work on decoration plans (thanks to my friends mum), and my dress is with a dress maker and I have the kids clothes sorted… so really thats a huge step to where I was. But still have to actually book a marquee, tables and chairs, a dj, photographer, rings… haha going to stop there, or I’ll have a panic attack.

But that’s whats going on with me at the moment, all wedding planning in my head!

Leave a Reply

